It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday!  What Are you reading is a fun weekly meme hosted by Sheila over at Book Journey.  It’s a great way to catch up on everyone’s reading week, see what’s coming up for them and add some wonderful new books to your TBR pile!

This week I have but one book on my agenda.  It’s going to be a busy week in the retail world I work in and with the holiday I figure I can only manage one.  To stay in the spirit of the holiday I chose Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick.     

This book was featured last week by Lisa at Buttery Books.  I have just started reading it a learned so much already.  I love that books are always teaching me something new!

So that’s my week.  Tell me about yours!

5 responses to “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. I will have to check that out… I am curious if it is non fiction

    Happy Thanksgiving Angie (you know the day after Thanksgiving was my favorite day of the year to work there!)

  2. Just stopped in to say I love the title of your blog . It’s such a catchy phrase and fun . Have a great week!

  3. That sounds good – I hadn’t heard of it before. I look forward to hearing what you think of it. I just finished Midwives by Chris Bohjalian and am reading a teen thriller now.

    Have a great Thanksgiving!

    Sue

    Book By Book

Leave a Reply

