Saturday Snapshot 9-3-2011

Alyce from At Home With Books hosts a weekly meme called Saturday Snapshot.  To participate all you have to do is post a photo taken by you (or a friend or family member.)  Please make sure it is clean and appropriate for all eyes to see and leave a direst link to your post at the Mr Linky on Alyce’s blog.

This picture just makes me smile.  My future granddaughter, my son marries her mother in 11 months, was just given a treat by my mother.  The excitement on her face is clearly evident!  This girl is just like her grandma- she loves chocolate!!

10 responses to “Saturday Snapshot 9-3-2011

  1. Angie what a great picture! That is a keeper 🙂

  2. Thanks Sheila! Gracie’s a keeper too, I just love her to pieces!

  3. heee 🙂 there’s a lot going on in that picture!

  4. Both look very happy! Chocolate can do that to people.

    🙂

  5. Oh what a marvelous picture! The expressions on their faces are priceless.

    Here’s mine: http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2011/09/saturday-snapshot-september-3.html

  6. You can definitely see the excitement – very cute! I’m sorry I don’t have any input for the blog link problem. I really don’t know what could be causing that. I wish I could be of more help!

  7. What a great shot — such a cutie! And I feel exactly the same way about chocolate!

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog!
    ~ Joy @ Joysweb

Leave a Reply

