>Saturday Snapshot March 26th, 2011

>Alyce from At Home With Books hosts a weekly meme called Saturday Snapshot. To participate all you have to do is post a photo taken by you (or a friend or family member.) Please make sure it is clean and appropriate for all eyes to see and leave a direct link to your post at the Mr Linky on Alyce’s blog.

My husband has seen a couple of robins in the last week. I haven’t seen a one but I am so ready for spring that I thought I would post this picture in the hopes it would “call” one in!

8 responses to “>Saturday Snapshot March 26th, 2011

  1. >Oh, I love robins…and those pine needles are awesome, too.Thanks for visiting my blog.

  2. >I hope it works for you! Spring seems to be here right on time in Oregon, but I haven't seen any robins yet.

  3. >How'd you get this shot?! The bird kinda looks like it's napping.

  4. >What a great shot! He so camouflaged there among the pine needles. I saw a our first robin the other day which really surprised me because we are having a bit of a cold snap here in Ontario. Oh well, spring can't be too far off now . . .

  5. >Very Nice! I love bird photos. I haven't seen one her yet either. It's only a matter of time, though, but I wish they get here already. 😉 I hope your spring arrives soon.

  6. >Love photos of birds and this one is beautiful! Love how the colors match the color of the bird!!

  7. >The robins here never seemed to realize it was winter…I've seen them off and on all the time.Nice picture!I'm running late this week…but here's mine if you'd like to take a peek:http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2011/03/saturday-snapshot-on-sunday.html

Leave a Reply

